Martha is a native Floridian and has been associated with VIP Realty since 2005. She is a “quiet” salesperson, patiently waits for decisions, and gently supports the journey to close the transaction. Moreover, her hair is blonde and her eye color is blue. Moreover, she was born under the birth sign, Gemini. Hometown Realtor with the personal touch. How important is a good headshot? As a Realtor, I understand the importance of being available when a customer contacts me. Her background is similar to a diversified portfolio with a healthcare career, owner of Martha Sue’s Cookies in Boulder, Colorado (and sold it), and prior to coming to VIP worked as a constituent representative in the Ft. Myers District Congressional office. The prominent actress, Martha was born on 16 October 1952 in Cleveland, Ohio, The USA. This is a perfect fit in matching buyers with property, sellers with buyers, and realtors with realtors. Martha Smith height is 5 feet 6 inches (1.68m) likewise she weighs around 49 Kg (110 Pounds). Martha joins Robin Humphrey in making a well-rounded team approach to listing and selling real estate. However, they divorced in 1986 and they have not stated anything concerning the divorce. Likewise, she appeared in Days of Our Lives, $25,000 Pyramid, The $100,000 Pyramid, Super Password, etc. Think about it. Furthermore, Smith age is 67 years as of 2019. Not Rated Yet . Likewise, she adds some of the money through her career as a model and real estate broker. I applied with my bank, which is Wells Fargo, just before the second Cares was passed. What even makes a good headshot? Before I applied through that third-party, my loan came through with Wells Fargo and was in my bank account within the week. However, there is no information about her family background and early life. Must Read: Jessica Clark, bio, wiki, net worth, married, husband. She is best known as “Francine Desmond“, intelligence agent on the CBS series Scarecrow and Mrs. King in 1983.Likewise, she w