I really don’t pay attention to the outside world when I’m incarcerated, because being in prison is like being in a different world. I see everything I dream about and wished I had, Some may consider this a problem, I easily fall in love, Knowledge is provided but only to those who need to know, When you come up in the slums, having nothin make you humble. Glory be and praise to God. I ain’t waiting on nobody, I’mma go get it. I didn't do any of this. I never had that. He just stopped. You just know this part of me. “I’m no where close to perfect, of this I’m sure, but God is!” – Kevin Gates. I got a Master's in psychology. However many blessings we expect from God, His infinite liberality will always exceed all our wishes and our thoughts. I am a gangster. I love my lady to death. I prayed for it, and my prayers are continuing to be answered. 99. I know with my physical appearance that I don't look like the typical reader. I might post a picture here and there, but that ain't really been my focus. I'm just a cold-blooded investigator. - Kevin Gates Coming up in the streets, I had to learn how to read people early on. He is as of now associated with ‘Atlantic Records’ and ‘Dead Game Records’ besides his private record label ‘Bread Winners’ Association’. I don't know how the rap game is, because I'm a fan of reality, and the rap game's entertainment. God did. I was in jail, so there ain't no going to no classes. "Glory be and praise to God. Whatever I have a natural love for or respect or admiration for, I tattoo it on my body. I'm an action person. I have respect for every man that demand your respect. I don't believe in conspiracy theories. I experience great hurt, this hurt allows me to know I’m alive. I'm super serious about music. I prayed for it, and my prayers are continuing to be answered." I got a Master's in psychology. I used to wonder why the other kids in school went home with their mothers and fathers. “When you come up in the slums, having nothin’ make