To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. One of the biggest areas that an Amazon product’s lifecycle will affect is pricing. I love this movie. Try again. © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. So watching her dance to/with it was worth the price. I loved this movie. The focus is balanced between the characters and their journeys, the dancing itself, and the process that goes into creating an amazing dance performance. Amazon's Prime Day is finally coming. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. This was my life when I was a professional dancer so it's all pretty accurate! Quickly browse titles in our catalog based on the ones you have picked. Stream ad-free with Prime Music on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Great actors! In fact I'm going to watch it now! Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2019. Find out where Center Stage is streaming, if Center Stage is on Netflix, and get news and updates, on Decider. In the first stage, you’ll be pricing it a little on the low side to appeal to buyers. Approved third parties also use these tools in connection with our display of ads. Too bad. It's a little corny in some parts, but an excellent ballet movie and cult classic for sure. So entertaining with wonderful dancers and their day to day struggles, Reviewed in the United States on July 24, 2018. Great movie and dancing! Rentals include 30 days to start watching this video and 48 hours to finish once started. I've owned it on VHS, then DVD, and now Blu Ray. Age did him well. The dancing was a wonderful mix of Modern and Ballet. You'll need to deliver the goods at Center Stage. Love seeing Chloe Lukasiak acting and dancing! We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. While it builds off the sequel, I hon